Contact

Communication

Antoine Andrier - Community Manager

antoine@wildim.com

Production

Mathieu le Moigne

mathieu@wildim.com

Administratif & Finances

Pierre-Louis Boidin

pierre-louis@wildim.com

Public Relations

Charlotte Laton

charlotte.lesbonnesondes@gmail.com

Commercial

Rodolphe Boyer - Business Developper

rodolphe@wildim.com

Camille Mougenot - Business Developper

camille@wildim.com

Baptiste Barbé - Business Developper

baptiste@wildim.com

Contact us